Emotional Reunion


Hi there. I’ve been having problems posting videos ever since they upgraded the “create new post” section. I finally had time to sit down and try to figure out what I was doing wrong. As far as I can tell, I’m not doing anything wrong. I looked at the help section, did a GIS and still couldn’t get it to work. After much frustration, tried using the shortcode and finally got it to work…YAY!

Here is one of many videos that I have been saving to post on my blog. This cute little puppy is so excited to see a family member that he actually passes out from the excitement. Rebecca Ehalt said that it’s been 2 years since she’s been home.

This is a very touching video. And not to worry…the family showed the video to the dog’s vet. The dog appears to be happy and healthy

A word of caution, you may want to turn your volume down just a bit before clicking on play.

 

About CooperDaKat

My name is Cooper...and I am a kat. Meoowww =^.^=
This entry was posted in Dogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

