Cutest Bugs EVER!


Spicebush Swallowtail Caterpillar

Spicebush Swallowtail Caterpillar

Saddleback Caterpillar

Saddleback Caterpillar

Hopper Nymph

Hopper Nymph

Ladybug

Ladybug

Yellow Jewel Beetle

Yellow Jewel Beetle

Metallic Jewel Beetle

Metallic Jewel Beetle

Blue-Fronted Dancer Damselfly

Blue-Fronted Dancer Damselfly

Cottony Cushion Scale

Cottony Cushion Scale

source: LiveScience

About CooperDaKat

My name is Cooper...and I am a kat. Meoowww =^.^=
This entry was posted in insects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cutest Bugs EVER!

    • CooperDaKat says:

      TK…Thank you so much for this nomination! It makes me happy that my posts make you happy 🙂 Everyone should go and check out your blog as it is also very awesome and informative – Bite Size Canada ( http://tkmorin.wordpress.com/ )

      Seeker…A thanks and shout out to you as well for notifying me about this nomination and for being the middle man in all this. I have been checking out your blog this morning and am enjoying your posts. I also have 3 P’s that I try to follow in my life. Mine are Patience, Priorities and Peace. I have found that if you have patience and know your priorities, you will achieve peace in your life. Everyone should go and check out Seekers blog – theseeker ( http://theseeker57.wordpress.com/ )

Leave a Reply

