Cats and Horses


Since it’s Caturday and Kentucky Derby day, I bring you cats and the horses they love…

4130536260_30ea8d2992_z cat_and_horse cat_horse 2 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA cat_horse 4 cat-7 cat-horse-1 cat-horse-3 cat-horse-5 Cat-Riding-a-Horse Cats-Riding-a-Horse-sm cute-horse-cat-pals horse_cat-sm

Cats and Horses

About CooperDaKat

My name is Cooper...and I am a kat. Meoowww =^.^=
Image | This entry was posted in Cats, Horses and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Cats and Horses

  1. tkmorin says:

    Another cool post! Thanks you!! 🙂

  2. seeker says:

    Love them all. love them all.

    • CooperDaKat says:

      Thank you seeker 🙂

      • seeker says:

        I should thank you. Do you have a farm?

      • CooperDaKat says:

        Unfortunately, no. I wish I did though because I really love animals. I sort of have a zoo at home. I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, a foster dog and a snake. I do, however, have a huge collection of animal pictures. Most I saved from a weekly forum on FARK called Caturday. I like to share them and will link to a source when I have one. I currently have over 14,000 pictures of cats so I don’t have a source for all of them. Some of the cats belong to me, some to my friends, and some that I just collected on Caturday. I like to share them if they bring a smile to someone’s face.

  3. Kathleen June says:

    Hello, I love these photos and would like to use some on my blog. Do I need your permission? Or are they from another source? Thanks for sharing.

    • CooperDaKat says:

      Hi Kathleen. These pictures all came from various places on the internet. A lot of them have been seen in a weekly FARK.com thread called Caturday. You are free to use them.

Leave a Reply

